2017 Hall of Fame Banquet

The 2017 Morgan County Sports Hall of Fame inductees included: Ben Allen, Ricky Allen, Jeffery Dunlap, Don Logan, Jack Mooneyham, Wade Tomlinson, Yolanda Watkins,  and Vickie Orr. The eight members of the 2017 class were selected from a pool of 57 finalists. Those not selected will remain in consideration for 2018 induction.

The 2017 Hall of Fame Banquet has been set for May 6, 2017. This year we will meet at the Ingalls Pavilion.

Scroll to Top